«

»

Oct 04

Maniac Marketers’ Present

You are cordially invited to Maniac Marketers’ Business Presentation

Discussion of Self-discipline Is the Price Tag of Leadership in a Work at Home Business — Part 4.

Presenter: Terry Allison, Sr

Maniac Marketer’s Conference Room

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Maniac Marketers’ Conference is held every Thursday.

9 p.m. (Eastern); 8 p.m. (Central); 7 p.m. (Mountain); 6 p.m. (Pacific)

Password: prophet



Brought to you by Automated Marketing

.