Daily Archive: October 4, 2011

Oct 04

Maniac Marketers’ Present

You are cordially invited to Maniac Marketers’ Business Presentation Discussion of Self-discipline Is the Price Tag of Leadership in a Work at Home Business — Part 4. Presenter: Terry Allison, Sr Maniac Marketer’s Conference Room Thursday, October 6, 2011 Maniac Marketers’ Conference is held every Thursday. 9 p.m. (Eastern); 8 p.m. (Central); 7 p.m. (Mountain); …

Continue reading »