Monthly Archive: October 2011

Oct 05

B-12 Vitamins

B-12 Vitamins Allergy or Toxin? By Brazos Minshew, TriVitas Chief Science Officer More and more people are experiencing allergies and suffering with the symptoms they bring. In past Wellness Reports we have discussed how histamine receptors trigger inflammation in the four tissues they populate, the airways, the digestive and reproductive tract, our brain and our …

Continue reading »

Oct 04

Maniac Marketers’ Present

You are cordially invited to Maniac Marketers’ Business Presentation Discussion of Self-discipline Is the Price Tag of Leadership in a Work at Home Business — Part 4. Presenter: Terry Allison, Sr Maniac Marketer’s Conference Room Thursday, October 6, 2011 Maniac Marketers’ Conference is held every Thursday. 9 p.m. (Eastern); 8 p.m. (Central); 7 p.m. (Mountain); …

Continue reading »