Monthly Archive: August 2011

Aug 24

Anti-Inflammatory Product

Anti-inflammatory Product Are There Alternatives For Water? by Brazos Minshew, TriVitas Chief Science Officer Healthy Living Essential number 2 is Drink Water. Many people do not follow this Essential for one reason or another. Some use water alternatives instead. But I can tell you, with full conviction, that there are NO alternatives to water! You …

Continue reading »

Aug 02

Maniac Marketers’ Present

You are cordially invited to Maniac Marketers’ Business Presentation Discussion of Developing People, Your Most Appreciable Asset in a Work at Home Business — Part 3. Presenter: Terry Allison, Sr Maniac Marketer’s Conference Room Thursday, August 4, 2011 9 p.m. (Eastern); 8 p.m. (Central); 7 p.m. (Mountain); 6 p.m. (Pacific) Password: prophet Brought to you …

Continue reading »